Membership Meetings

The regular union meeting is held on the Third (3rd) Friday of each month, 6:30 PM at the Union Hall. 


There are currently no scheduled events.


Election of Officers - June 19, 2020 - (6/24/2020)

The following re-elected and newly elected officers will be installed July 17, 2020.

Business Manager/Financial Secretary-Treasurer
Benton M. Amburgey, Jr.

President / BA
Todd M. Strope

Vice President/Apprentice Coordinator
Jeremy Gilpen

Recording Secretary
Daniel LaShelle

Sergeant at Arms
Tyrone Eaton

Tyrone Eaton

Tyrone Eaton
Chuck Minkos
Josh Tompkins

Executive Board
William Riley Burke
Josh Gore
Michael Middleton
Gary Moore
Robert Mullett

Examining Board
Tyrone Eaton
Justin Heslop
Arthur Short

Show All News Headlines